Visit us on Facebook or Twitter:

Facebook Log w50 GrayBack  Twitter Logo w50 GrayBack 

Like our Facebook page from here:

 


 

Skip Navigation LinksJobs

Jobs

 

Columbus - IT Support Technician

ROLE: IT Support Technician

JOB SUMMARY: Responsible for the support of computer, telecommunications and Point of Sale hardware and software. Perform daily system status checks on UPS, servers, firewalls, and switches.  Candidate must be trustworthy, organized, and willing to work hard.  Candidate would need to be able to multitask and be capable prioritizing tasks in the most necessary order of completion.

EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS:  College degree or some college preferred, but not required.

EXPERIENCE REQUIREMENTS: 2-3 years of experience in this field preferred, but not required. 

PHYSICAL REQUIREMENTS: Must be able to lift up to approximately 25 lbs and sometimes up to 50 lbs if moving equipment. Employee will be required to make and run cable at times, so he/she will need to be able to stand on ladders and crawl under desks, and possibly function in other tight spaces as needed. For the most part, employee will be functioning in an office environment and working at a desk with his/her computer.

CONTACT: For more information contact Michael Waters (mwaters4@waterstruck.com) or via phone 662-328-1575.  Also please submit your resume and references to that same email address.

Meridian, Hattiesburg, Kosciusko, Columbus, and Natchez locations all looking for technicians! 

Prior experience preferred but not required.

Job Title: Medium-/Heavy-duty Truck Technician

Department: Service

SUMMARY

Repairs and maintains diesel and gasoline engine industrial trucks according to dealership and factory specifications.

Meridian - Contact Randy Parke at rparke@waterstruck.com  or call 1.800.844.1600

Hattiesburg - Contact Marcus Burnham at mburnham@waterstruck.com or call 601.544.7401

Kosciusko - Contact Jeff White at jwhite@waterstruck.com or call 1.800.844.1700

Columbus - Contact Gary Weaver at gweaver@waterstruck.com or call 1.800.844.1500

Natchez - Contact Robert Buie at rbuie@waterstruck.com or call 1.877.844.5100