Visit us on Facebook or Twitter:

Facebook Log w50 GrayBack  Twitter Logo w50 GrayBack 

Like our Facebook page from here:

 


 

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next page
Skip Navigation LinksLocations > Meridian, MS


View WATERS - Locations in a larger map

800-844-1600

Local: 601-693-4807

Fax: 601-483-5833


Physical Address:

65 Highway 19 North
Meridian, MS 39307

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 4199

Meridian, MS 39304

Hours of Operation

 

M-F

Sat 

Sun 

Parts

7am-8pm 

7:30am-12pm

CLOSED

Service

7am-8pm 

CLOSED

CLOSED

Body

7am-5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Heavy Equip

7am-5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sales

7am-5pm

7:30am-12pm

CLOSED

Managers

General Manager

ML Waters
David Waters
Josh Waters
mlwaters@waterstruck.com
dwaters@waterstruck.com
jwaters@waterstruck.com

Parts

Mack Livingston
Jason Franklin
mlivingston@waterstruck.com
jfranklin@waterstruck.com 

Service

Scott Hale
Freddie Burt
shale@waterstruck.com
fburt@waterstruck.com

Body

Chris Reeves creeves@waterstruck.com 

Heavy Equipment

Tim Williams twilliams@waterstruck.com 

After Hours Contact Information

ML Waters 601-693-4261
David Waters 601-693-5588
Josh Waters 601-527-5674
Ken Tillman 601-693-6249
Mack Livingston 601-679-7638
Freddie Burt 601-483-0553