Home    |     Locations    |     Contact Us    |    Waters University    |     Careers    |     Credit Application
Home    |     Locations    |     Contact Us    |    Waters University    |     Careers    |     Credit Application
662-289-6031 662-289-6031
KOSCIUSKO, MS
662-328-1616 662-328-1616
COLUMBUS, MS
(TRUCK & TIRE)
601-544-7401 601-544-7401
HATTIESBURG, MS
601-445-8850 601-445-8850
NATCHEZ, MS
662-328-1575 662-328-1575
COLUMBUS, MS
601-693-4807 601-693-4807
MERIDIAN, MS
Broken down? Need a Wrecker?
Call
662-251-3905 (COLUMBUS)
or 662-739-1520 (KOSCIUSKO)

WATERS International Trucks Meridian, MS

WATERS International Trucks – Meridian, MS 65 Highway 19 North Meridian, MS 39307
Mailing Address
PO Box 4199 Meridian, MS 39304
Phone: (601) 693-4807 Fax: (601) 483-5833

HOURS

Parts

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 6:30pm Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm

Service

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 6:30pm

Body

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

Heavy Equipment

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

Sales

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm
 

MANAGERS

Co-Owners

ML Waters – mlwaters@waterstruck.com David Waters – dwaters@waterstruck.com

Vice President

Josh Waters – jwaters@waterstruck.com

Director of Parts

Mack Livingston – mlivingston@waterstruck.com

Service

Randy Parke – rparke@waterstruck.com Freddie Burt – fburt@waterstruck.com

Body

Chris Reeves – creeves@waterstruck.com

Heavy Equipment

Tim Williams – twilliams@waterstruck.com
 

AFTER HOURS CONTACTS

Co-Owners

ML Waters – 601-693-4261 David Waters – 601-693-5588

Vice President

Josh Waters – 601-527-5674

Director of Parts

Mack Livingston – 601-513-7987

Service

Freddie Burt – 601-483-0553

Other

Ken Tillman – 601-693-6249