Waters International Trucks - Meridian, MS

Phone: (601) 693-4807
Fax: (601) 483-5833
Waters International Trucks - Meridian, MS
65 Highway 19 North Meridian, MS 39307
Mailing Address
PO Box 4199 Meridian, MS 39304
HOURS

Parts

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 7:30am - 12:00pm

Service

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 8:00pm

Body

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm

Heavy Equipment

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
 

Sales

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 7:30am - 12:00pm
 
MANAGERS

Co-Owners

ML Waters - mlwaters@waterstruck.com
David Waters - dwaters@waterstruck.com

Vice President

Josh Waters - jwaters@waterstruck.com

Director of Parts

Mack Livingston - mlivingston@waterstruck.com

Parts

Jason Franklin - jfranklin@waterstruck.com

Service

Randy Parke - rparke@waterstruck.com
Freddie Burt - fburt@waterstruck.com
 

Body

Chris Reeves - creeves@waterstruck.com

Heavy Equipment

Tim Williams - twilliams@waterstruck.com
 
AFTER HOURS CONTACTS

Co-Owners

ML Waters - 601-693-4261
David Waters - 601-693-5588

Vice President

Josh Waters - 601-527-5674

Director of Parts

Mack Livingston - 601-513-7987

Parts

Jason Franklin - 601-934-2477

Service

Freddie Burt - 601-483-0553
 

Other

Ken Tillman - 601-693-6249